1-800-267-4088 info@naturecanada.ca
  Get the latest nature news! 

AGM 2012

This page has been archived.

The content here may be out of date and may no longer be relevant to what you were searching for. Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving.

The 2012 Annual General Meeting of Nature Canada was held on September 28, 2012 in Ottawa, Ontario.

Nature Canada Board of Directors

The following individuals were elected as returning or new directors to the Board.

  • Richard Yank
  • Joan Czapalay
  • Jon Snipper
  • Ken Thorpe
  • Cliff Wallis
  • Diane Griffin
  • Mark Dorfman
Back to Top