1-800-267-4088 info@naturecanada.ca
  Sign up for email updates! 

AGM 2011

This page has been archived.

The content here may be out of date and may no longer be relevant to what you were searching for. Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving.

The 2011 Annual General Meeting of Nature Canada was held on June 22, 2011 in Oak Hammock Marsh, Manitoba.

Nature Canada Board of Directors

The following individuals were elected as returning or new directors to the Board.

  • Richard Yank
  • Joan Czapalay
  • Jon Snipper
  • Ken Thorpe
  • Cliff Wallis
  • Diane Griffin
  • Mark Dorfman
  • Chuck Priestley
  • Carol Scott

Nature Canada Awards

Nature Canada is proud to celebrate the achievements of the following recipients of  the Nature Canada Awards

  • Robert Bancroft, recipient of the Dougles H. Pimlott Award
  • Nature Manitoba, recipient of the Conservation Partner Award
  • Myrna Wood, recipient of the Conservation Partner Award
  • Annie Buckton, recipient of the Charles Labatiuk Scholarship

Return to Annual General Meeting

Back to Top