1-800-267-4088 info@naturecanada.ca
  Sign up for email updates! 

AGM 2007

This page has been archived.

The content here may be out of date and may no longer be relevant to what you were searching for. Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving.

The 2007 Annual General Meeting of Nature Canada was held on August 1-4, 2007 in Wolfville, Nova Scotia.

Nature Canada Board of Directors

The following individuals were elected as returning or new directors to the Board.

  • Richard Yank
  • Ken Thorpe
  • Cliff Wallis
  • Mark Dorfman
  • Peter Lee
  • Doug Schmeiser
  • Louise Gratton

Nature Canada Awards

Nature Canada is proud to celebrate the achievements of the following recipients of  the Nature Canada Awards.

  • Dr. George Archibald, recipient of the Douglas H. Pimlott Award
  • Pierre Gratton, recipient of the Conservation Partner Award

Return to Annual General Meeting

Back to Top